++++++ 17h things are different now +++++++

things are different now…
conrad 3:46 www.faggotz.org
Zucht und Ordnung De + EN subs
Jan Soldat 8:42
Last Kiss
Charles Lum 1:77 clublum.com
Nebenwirkung Glück / Side Effect Happiness De + EN subs
Julia Csabai, Alida Szabó 52:00
www.nebenwirkung-glueck.de

+++++++ 19h active bodies: sports & dance +++++++

Melanie and Tania En w. DE subs
Arianne Hinz, Jobien Groen 6:06 ariannehinz.com
Hockey Dyke in Canada En w. De subs
La Mathilde 3:09 english without subtitles
One minute movements En w. De subs
Henriette Hellstern-Kjoeller 01:27 www.hellstern-kjoeller.blogspot.com
trans* / gender* / sport* / gaygames* De + EN subs
Tom Weller, Frank Olias, Anke Heiser 9:00 www.tom-weller.de
Finish Line En w. De subs
Gina Pei Chi Chen 13:00
Frisk og svedig / Fresh and Sweaty Dan w. En subs
Anna Wærum Hansen 20:41

+++ 20h30 guestprogramm by doris yeung +++

When Hainan Meets Teochew
Han Yew Kwang, Singapore, 2010
*trailor here

++++++++ 22h personal storytelling ++++++++

Happy Profiling
Wassan Ali 4:30
Sight
Thirza Cuthand 3:33 www.fitofpique.blogspot.com
„Look at him, the faggot“
Craig Mc Guigane 3:45
Komma Ut / Coming Out
Jerry Carlsson 5:00 www.tjockishjartafilm.se
Audrey’s Beard
Alec Butler 1:46 www.alecbutler.com
Stimme X/Y
Maria Helena Rutschke 10:24
Size King
Kai Egener
January
Charlotte Cooper 7:00 www.charlottecooper.net
Qu‘est-ce que ça veut dire? / What does it mean?
mihee-nathalie lemoine 1:40 www.starkimproject.com
Threadbare
Lucas Crawford 2:53 lucascrawford.com
Das Licht ist weder richtig noch unrichtig
Estelle Beauvais 7:30 englisch www.estelle-beauvais.com
autogeography: a kind of beginning
zavé martohardjono 6:45 zavemartohardjono.com
I know my Soul
Crystal Mason 3:40